Posted on by

Elk Grove Lions Club Awards

Each year, the Elk Grove Lions Club honors its members for their service.

There are two major awards that they can receive; the Melvin Jones Fellow Award and the Elk Grove Lion of the Year award. 

The club may select several members for the Melvin Jones Fellow Award in any given year, and may not select an awardee in a given year. The club generally selects a member to receive the Lion of the Year award each year.

Additionally, the club usually selects a woman of the year for her dedication to and support of the Lions Club as well as her overall support of our community.

Melvin Jones Fellow Recipients
Elk Grove Lion of The Year Recipients
Elk Grove Woman of the Year